Testimonials

You can see below some of the excellent feedback we have received from our clients.  If you have used our services and would like to leave us a Google review, please click here to go to our Google search results page where you can then click ‘write a review’.  Thank you!

The testimonials below have been published with express consent from clients.

Anne responded very promptly to my emails. Using email as a method of communication information was very useful.

Miss Day & Mrs Day June 2021

Amanda & Serena dealt with our house conveyancing with unwavering professionalism. Communication ws excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Capron & Helliwell to anyone.

Mr & Mrs Collyer August 2021

Anne Kittle provided an excellent and friendly service throughout the entire transaction

Mr & Mrs Dixon June 2021

The usual prompt and efficient service to which we are accustomed from C&H. Very many thanks to all staff, especially during the constraints of Covid19 Lockdown, and special thanks to Amanda Nudd for her reassuring competence.

Mr & Mrs Laver July 2021

Efficient and friendly service

Mr & Mrs Milne June 2021

Anne Kittle and her admin team were very professional, thorough and maintained excellent communication throughout despite working under difficult conditions due to Covid-19 restrictions. Very well done and I send grateful thanks from the family members involved

Mr Edwards

Speed of delivery excellent. Any delays were always due to 3rd party legal teams. A pleasure dealing with Anne and Emma.

Mr Taggart July 2021

In view of all the difficulties at this time because of the pandemic I could not be more satisfied

Mr Thornhill May 2021

Have used you many times over the years and have found a dear friend, Neil Harries who we have mainly dealt with. At the same time the staff at No 6 have always been pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Knights May 2021

Many thanks as always for your help and service. You have provided me personally with great help in the past and to other family members. Although now in Kent, I would contact you again to help with any legal matters in the future.

Mrs Barnes & Ms Howell August 2021

Pleased with service and updates. Helpful in all aspects as a difficult time when my mother went into residential care. Timely responses to queries. Thank you.

Mrs Cassie May 2021

Amanda was very easy to get on with

Mrs King July 2021

Anne Kittle was incredibly efficient and I was very impressed with the speed at which she dealt with this transaction. i was very sorry to see she has left.

Mrs Vout July 2021

Capron & Helliwell had been recommended to me in lockdown as I needed a Norfolk based Solicitors. They were the first to call me back, and couldn't have been more helpful. I highly recommend them to all.

Ms Burley June 2021

Your service was sensitive, patient, considerate and very professional

Mr & Mrs Bridgford April 2021

Very happy with the service. Straightforward and no issues

Mr Dyer April 2021

I was extremely happy with the Will writing service. Elizabeth was very helpful and immediately understood my exact requirements. The Will was perfect and required no alterations - even the legal terminology was explained, without me having to ask. Thank you.

Mr Hughes April 2021

Thank you very much indeed to Ms Nudd and C&H staff for thorough and prompt attention to all matters concerning this property sale.

Mr & Mrs Laver March 2021

Anne was very helpful really happy with everything she did. Service was always excellent and answered all questions superbly. Anne is a credit to your firm and would definitely recommend to anyone. Cannot thank you enough.

Mr & Mrs Pilgrim March 2021

Excellent Service - very efficient.

Mr & Mrs Walker March 2021

This is the third time in the last few years I have received help from you. I always have been extremely happy and satisfied with all your help. Excellent customer service from all your staff. Thank you.

Ms Howell March 2021

Having purchased and sold several houses over the years we can genuinely say that the conveyancing service provided by Ms Kittle was excellent.

Ms Rodda March 2021

Circumstances meant that it was critical for my property purchase to go through in super quick time. C&H responded brilliantly and got it done exactly when I needed it. Well done - am very grateful and impressed.

Miss Wootton February 2021

In difficult times Anne Kittle was thoroughly Professional, quick, efficient and re-assuring.

Mr Webster February 2021

Achieved our sale in a very difficult year. There were some very frustrating times and delays from the purchasers side. Bryn calmly carried on and confidently completed the task.

Great Yarmouth Caravans Limited January 2021

Up to usual high standard

Mr Bailey January 2021

Bryn was fantastic throughout the whole purchase, keeping me and my dad updated at every step, especially when I was away. Bryn made the process easy and stress free and for that I am extremely grateful and appreciate all his efforts 10/10

Mr Hunt January 2021

Prompt, efficient and very professional service. Would highly recommend

Mrs Cubitt and Mrs Sandell January 2021

I was extremely happy with the service from Amanda Nudd. Although the process became very long; I feel she had my best interests as her primary concern.

Ms Sandell December 2020

Amanda and Serena were faultless throughout. They were prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and business like. Promises and deadlines were kept and we did not need to chase or remind them to do anything. First class service.

Mr Grapes December 2020

A very good service. Everything in clear, concise English - so important when taking such an important undertaking. Thanks you

Mrs Crofts December 2020

Friendly, helpful and efficient

Mr & Mrs Dobbie November 2020

Felt we had good service and successful completion without any hassle

Mr & Mrs Southcott November 2020

Really good service with prompt replies to any queries we had: made the process very easy

Mr & Mrs Whatley November 2020

"Simply the Best"

Mr Bailey November 2020

Anne Kittle provided a fantastic service on conveyancing

Mr & Mrs Sutters - October 2020

Very happy with your service - thank you

Mr Cotton & Miss Matthews - October 2020

Would recommend as service was good even when on holiday, the paperwork was left in good hands. The team at Wroxham work well together, professional, friendly, helpful.

Mr & Mrs Adams September 2020

Excellent Service, well done.

Mr & Mrs Gibbs September 2020

I wanted to record my appreciation of the work of Capron and Helliwell in dealing with my late mother’s estate recently. My parents had dealt with Lindsay Little previously, and I have found her to be thoroughly professional and efficient, and her advice to be practical and immediate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lindsay to anyone in similar circumstances. Subsequently, Anne Kittle has helped with the sale of my late mother’s property, and managed to arrange exchange and completion promptly and efficiently despite the considerable challenges of the current environment. Thank you to both Lindsay and Anne for all their help and assistance.

Mr Lees April 2020

The most efficient conveyancing i have been involved in for years. Well Done Anne K and team

Mr Taggart February 2020

I have always received a professional, efficient and compassionate service from Capron & Helliwell

Mr Adams January 2020

Excellent! Thank you!

Mr Durrant December 2019

This is the first time I have sold a property be it as P.O.A. (I have bought one). Abbey took all the stress out of the legal side of the process and this was much appreciated. I am sorry if I kept her talking too long!

Miss Holman November 2019

Very courteous and efficient and helpful

Mr & Mrs Brown November 2019

All staff that we met were very helpful and very professional. Excellent service by all. Our Solicitor was very friendly and professional. Our thanks to all.

Mr & Mrs Hallam November 2019

Couldn't fault your service, Abigail, and would not hesitate to use you again.

Mrs Rowlands & MIss Morgan November 2019

Bryn's level of help, guidance, support and knowledge is excellent. We have used Bryn - Capron & Helliwell several times regarding property sales/purchases and Wills and have no hesitation in recommending his/their services.

Mr & Mrs Jenkins October 2019

Mr Clarke is always pleasant, helpful and friendly to deal with. He replies to emails promptly and makes himself available to speak on the phone when necessary. He must have numerous clients but still manages to provide a personal service. We would be happy to recommend your company.

Mr & Mrs Hood Sept 2019

We found the service given by Bryn Clarke to be excellent and without reproach. We would positively recommend him and the practice to others.

Mr & Mrs Searle-Jones Sept 2019

Tim did the best he could to keep the sale moving along - slow on other side!

Mr & Mrs Elliott August 2019

Abbey was absolutely brilliant, she kept me informed every step of the way. Abbey was very efficient and professional and so pleasant to deal with. I would have no doubts in recommending Abbey to my friends and family

Mrs Dunn August 2019

Mr Harries went the extra mile to help us due to our circumstances regarding Mr Harvey in hospital.

Mr and Mrs Harvey, July 2019

We were wholly satisfied with our dealings with Abigail who was courteous and friendly but professional at all times.

Mr and Mrs Partridge, June 2019

Excellent service throughout. Will use again for making a new Will.

Mrs Hayward, May 2019

Our Solicitor Alex was brilliant. Kept us informed, very professional and friendly/approachable. Would recommend her 100%.

Mr and Mrs Wilby, May 2019

This is the second time we have used Anne Kittle and her team and the professionalism and service received has been excellent.

Mr and Mrs Loombe, April 2019

Many thanks to Capron & Helliwell for sorting out my late mother’s house sale. I would like to recommend Anne Kittle for her professionalism and helpful advice throughout.

Miss Best, March 2019

A very professional and efficient service. Help and advice due to legal problems in purchasing a barn which caused a three month delay. Would definitely use you again but as we now live in Suffolk it may not be feasible. Many thanks to Bryn and his team.

Mr and Mrs Wiseman, February 2019

Excellent services received from Alex and her team.

Anonymous, February 2019

We had the services of Anne Kittle and my wife and I were very pleased with the professional and friendly way she dealt with us, always kept us up to date with the progress of our bungalow sale, which we really appreciated.

Mr and Mrs Russell, January 2019

We had no problems with the service of Capron & Helliwell. Mr Harries is a very nice and polite gentleman even calling us after hours. Very professional Solicitors.

Mr and Mrs Dixon, January 2019

Thank you for making the process of selling and buying the properties a professional and supportive experience without adding stress to the process. I found everyone I came into contact with to be helpful and it was very greatly appreciated.

Ms Rainbird, January 2019

Anne provided an excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble. We were kept very well informed throughout and never had to chase a thing.

Mr and Mrs Stangroom, December 2018

A quite exceptional efficient team. Neil, Jacqui and Karen have been superb , and we would not hesitate to seek their assistance again in the future. Well done to you all. Brilliant.

Mr Rioch, December 2018

Bryn Clarke has acted for me before and I was very pleased with his work. I will be asking him to act for me again.

Mrs Grey, November 2018

I would highly recommend Capron & Helliwell to any of my family or friends. Their service as a whole made my purchase of my new home a very easy, stress-free experience. I cannot thank you enough.

Mr Lewis, November 2018

The staff I dealt with were very helpful and answered all my questions with speed. Although there was a staff change towards the end of Completion of my property this caused little disruption.

Miss Jordan July 2021

I would like to say many thanks to all the staff for the way they carried out the long process of me selling my property. I know it was no fault of there's.

Mr & Mrs Cox August 2021

No improvements needed. Exceptional 1st class service that I would recommend without hesitation - Anne kept us informed and responded quickly to any questions and concerns. Highly regarded by us both. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Gray July 2021

We have always been very pleased with Capron & Helliwell they have been a great help and support to us for nearly 30 years.

Mr & Mrs Ford June 2021

Richard Tinkler was extremely helpful and understanding.

Mr & Mrs Merrell September 2021

Absolutely the best at all contact and everything was so easy. Anne Kittle was exceptional in every aspect.

Mr & Mrs Watling July 2021

As usual the process was smooth, easy and stress free from my point of view, thank you. The service was excellent, particularly in light of the amount of work that Anne had to deal with,

Mr Johnston July 2021

Highly professional and responsive service. I was also impressed by Amanda's legal knowledge and how she looked after my position by asking the other side to pay for various costs of the transaction

Mr Thomas August 2021

This was a complicated (very) conveyance. Handled brilliantly and very sound (sometimes not heeded) advice. Attention to detail faultless.

Mr Taggart May 2021

Obviously the current circumstances meant all contact was by phone. However, I still found Mr Tinkler showed me nothing but kindness and patience which was much appreciated.

Mrs Adams July 2021

I find Mrs Collyer and her Secretary Mrs Thirst both very professional and efficient. Mrs Collyer is easy to talk to and friendly, putting you very much at your ease

Mrs Boardman May 2021

Dawn made my whole divorce experience as easy as it could be. Great communication. Thank you so much for everything. Same applies for the conveyancing. Many thanks.

Mrs Davies May 2021

Considering we were all working under Covid restrictions communications were surprisingly easy. Everything was done very efficiently.

Mrs Rudrum & Mrs Saunders June 2021

I was very pleased with the service and with my Solicitor who sorted out my Will for me as it was complicated. Will use Capron & Helliwell again if needed.

Mrs Walters September 2021

All went very smoothly. Would use your Company again

Ms Campbell May 2021

We were really pleased with how quickly the Wills were ready for signing. We were also grateful for Lindsay's suggestion on how the Wills could be witnessed. As we are in lockdown this was looking difficult. We were also grateful for the efficiency of the office staff who were able to witness the signing. Thank you all.

Mr & Mrs Bullock March 2021

Many thanks to Anne Kittle for her calm manner and straightforward approach

Ms Gregory April 2021

Because of the easy way a phone consultation was dealt with, it made it easy to recommend to friends and family and so two Wills were made by them.

Miss Cooper March 2021

Everyone involved were extremely helpful

Mr & Mrs Milne March 2021

Excellent, so professional and looked after all our interests 100%.

Mr & Mrs Vyse March 2021

Dear Amanda, Thank you so much for all your hard work helping us to complete our house move. You are truly outstanding at your job and you are very much appreciated.

Ms Critten March 2021

In view of the Covid restrictions preventing a visit to the office I anticipated it would be difficult to communicate regarding my late mother's property. This was not the case and any queries were dealt with promptly by email or phone.

Ms Painter March 2021

Lindsay Little handled the probate extremely well and with great professionalism. As indeed did Anne Kittle with the conveyancing. Both were a pleasure to work with.

Anonymous February 2021

Stacey Ashworth was particularly patient and helpful.

Mr & Mrs Skinner February 2021

In the 20 years I have lived in Norfolk, I have had occasion to deal with all 3 C&H branches, and I have always been pleased with their kindness and efficiency. I was particularly impressed with their swift adaptation to the constraints of the Covid virus, in that my business in December was conducted with speed, remotely and safely. I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone, but particularly one like me, elderly and with mobility problems!

Mrs Fleck February 2021

We were very happy with Amanda's work on both our sale and purchase. All correspondence was quick and good communication via email/calls to answer any questions. We also felt she was well organised and forward thinking helped move things along quickly and stress free!

Miss McGrath & Mr Keegan January 2021

Capron & Helliwell is a good firm with a great team. Over many years I have found "the firm" efficient and friendly - it's always been a pleasure dealing with you.

Mr Dodds January 2021

Very Good Service

Mr Newlove January 2021

Bryn is always helpful, friendly and has completed all our business for us

Mrs Tomkins January 2021

Very Helpful overall

Ms Balfour December 2020

Perfect Service

Mr Hadden December 2020

We have always been satisfied with your service.

Mr & Mrs Bushell November 2020

Very professional. Would recommend

Mr & Mrs Hammond November 2020

Very satisfied with the service. Amanda Nudd has been excellent throughout the buying and selling process. Many Thanks.

Mr & Mrs Utting November 2020

We are hugely grateful to Anne for her kind help with our house purchase. Anne's diligence and attention to detail were fantastic all the way through; truly professional and so very helpful, kind and patient.

Mr & Mrs Yates November 2020

Anne Kittle handled the conveyancing and her assured manner and professional approach saw, what turned out to be a protracted negotiation, to a successful conclusion

Mr Young November 2020

Anne was easy to get hold of when we had a query - she gave us good advice concerning renting a property which we much appreciated. Many thanks for all the help and professionalism.

Mr Chatwin & Mrs Chatwin - October 2020

Good service, clear, would recommend to all

Mr Nisbet - October 2020

Excellent Service.

Mrs Prior September 2020

My sister in law has been dealing with your company for well over 25 years and we’ve had excellent service when she was alive we dealt with the lawyer Nicola Lucking she was a fantastic lawyer to deal with extremely helpful. My sister-in-law passed away February last year I had many dreadful issues with her estate and I had to deal with Lindsay Little who was absolutely fantastic. I should also point out that both these lawyers secretary’s Margaret Burton and Daphne Pye were equally fantastic and very very helpful. Before I close I just want to say again I’m extremely grateful to have worked with your company and all those charming ladies who have been wonderful.

Mr Buchanan April 2020

Have used Capron & Helliwell for many years and several Solicitors including, Nicola Lucking, Lindsay Little, Bryn Clarke, Tim Quint, Wendy Brighton.

Ms Tomkins February 2020

I cannot fault the service, they were all very helpful and informative.

Mrs Atkinson February 2020

Quietly and efficiently explained by Mr Tinkler. I had no worries about anything.

Mrs Pinches January 2020

Always received very promptly either in person or on the telephone.

Mrs Branford December 2019

Prompt accurate and generally first class service from Anne Kittle as always (3rd family transaction)

Mr & Mrs Boast November 2019

Having used Capron & Helliwell in the past for various purposes we didn't even consider going anywhere else. Excellent service again.

Mr & Mrs Gallaugher November 2019

I have been with you for many years and have been entirely satisfied with you.

Mrs Grimson November 2019

Excellent professional service, good communication, Correspondence whilst comprehensive (good) was clear, enabling us to address queries and respond promptly. Property sale when through without a hitch. Thank you!

Mr & Mrs Baldwin October 2019

As always a friendly, informative service from Tim. Will continue to use Tim's services where applicable. The reception and office staff are equally great.

Mr Brown October 2019

This is all new to me and a steep learning curve at a very difficult time. All dealings with C&H have met with sensitivity and kindness.

Mrs Crockett & Mr Lane-Godbold Sept 2019

All staff friendly, polite and competent and gave a very good service

Mr Kingsland August 2019

This sale became difficult due to buyer's Solicitors complete failure to do the work until after the first completion date. Ms Englefield-Stangroom acted throughout with a high standard of professionalism and good humour

Mrs Cragg August 2019

Fantastic speedy response. Took potential stresses out of the conveyancing process. Excellent service. Thank you.

Mrs Bartlett, July 2019

We have used Tim Quint previously when with another company and followed him across. He is thorough, quick to respond and we like his manner very much.

Mr and Mrs Elliott, June 2019

Thank you Anne for your help with our sale and purchase. Everything went very smoothly, will definitely be back when we move again!

Mr and Mrs Ringwood, June 2019

Bryn was great throughout a real nice man and easy to get along with, did a great job for us and we are very pleased. Reception was always very good.

Mr and Mrs Read, May 2019

Bryn and Abbie were always helpful and respectful, despite lots of questions from me.

Mrs Davies, May 2019

As a first time buyer Alex helped to make the whole process as simple and stress free as possible.

Ms Davies, April 2019

Just like to say a big thank you to Anne for all her help and patience in dealing with my conveyancing.

Mr O’Rourke, March 2019

We have been very pleased with the services provided by Anne Kittle.

Mr and Mrs Sutters, February 2019

Thanks to Anne Kittle for her help and assistance.

Mr and Mrs Napier, January 2019

Anne made the process of selling our existing home and buying another, very easy. She kept us well informed throughout and explained anything we didn’t understand in a clear and logical manner. We would thoroughly recommend Anne for any conveyancing work. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Turnough, January 2019

All excellent service - recommend with no reservations.

Ms Hill December 2019

Considering we are 125 miles away, it was as if you were next door. The service we have had from you has been EXCEPTIONAL. Many thanks I will recommend you to anyone that will listen.

Mr And Mrs Brothers, December 2018

Very pleased, found Mr Clarke to be helpful and informative, our treatment was first class.

Mr and Mrs Smith, December 2018

This transaction took much longer than usual, due to unnecessary additional amendment to contract. Mr Clarke is always helpful and returns call quickly.

Mrs Tomkins, November 2018

During three simultaneous sales and a purchase, all of which were extremely difficult and stressful, Anne remained her efficient, calm self and saw us through the legal minefield. It was a pleasure to have her guide us, together with Linda equally efficient, and we are most grateful. We have no hesitation in recommending Anne and Capron & Helliwell.

Mr and Mrs Smith, November 2018

Capron & Helliwell Solicitors have offices at Stalham and Wroxham in the Norfolk Broads, close to Norwich and North Walsham.  The firm offers a full range of legal services including family law, wills and probate and residential property.  Capron & Helliwell offer a fixed fee first appointment for family law matters - for details or to book an appointment please contact Tina Phillippo on 01692-581231 or email her at t.phillippo@capronandhelliwell.co.uk.

SRA Number 44691
Our Fees  Charity of the Year   Cookie Policy   Privacy Policy
Complaints Procedure   Equality   Data Protection   Media   Contact Us   Sitemap

© Capron & Helliwell Solicitors 1951 - 2021
powered by empresa