Testimonials

You can see below some of the excellent feedback we have received from our clients.  If you have used our services and would like to leave us a Google review, please click here to go to our Google search results page where you can then click ‘write a review’.  Thank you!

The testimonials below have been published with express consent from clients.

Very efficient service - would use your services again and will recommend to others. Thank you for your speedy conveyancing.

Anonymous May 2024

Thank you for helping us update our Wills. Great staff. Great service.

Mr & Mrs Gerber May 2024

We were extremely pleased with all aspects of the service we recently received.

Mr & Mrs Tandy May 2024

Excellent service. Overall very pleased

Mr Bryant May 2024

A very professional service. Thank you very much Sarah.

Mr Darby May 2024

Solicitors and speedy response are not two subjects usually in the same sentence! but all dealt with in very good time.

Mr Paterson May 2024

Polite, professional and pleasant.

Mr White May 2024

Very helpful and kind when dealing with mum who is 93 and very hard of hearing and explained this very simply.

Mrs Russell (on behalf of) May 2024

Completely satisfied with your service.

Mrs Wharton April 2024

Amanda, you restored my faith in house sales. You were so prompt and efficient and when you were not available you passed the work onto Helen who was excellent too. I cannot thank you enough. Everyone in the office was so friendly when I went in. You have all been excellent. This had been a very difficult time for me with the death of my sister but your team made it all so much more bearable. I truly thank you and wish all of you the very best.

Miss Groves March 2024

Just a long process!! But you helped us to understand it.

Mr & Mrs Chisholm March 2024

Amanda Nudd was excellent.

Mr & Mrs Poole March 2024

Amanda Nudd and her assistant Helen were excellent throughout!

Mr & Mrs Wilby March 2024

Very satisfied with the service and happy to recommend

Mr Brown March 2024

Very well conducted sale. Everything was made simple and straightforward.

Mrs Bates March 2024

Very good and efficient service, very approachable and knowledgeable staff.

Mrs Cooke March 2024

Greatly appreciated how smoothly my sale and purchase [by Sarah McMahon] proceeded. Thank you to you and your team for all the help and advice you have given me.

Mrs Howitt March 2024

Once gain excellent service from Sarah McMahon at Capron and Helliwell. Prompt courteous communication. Calm and professional manner always. We highly recommend. Also, telephone always answered promptly and courteously.

Mr & Mrs Baldwin February 2024

Sarah was incredible from start to finish - even when the chain failed to complete. Sarah kept us up to speed and was amazing throughout. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much

Mr & Mrs Jackson February 2024

Chris and I (my late husband) moved to Norfolk over 20 years ago. We used Capron Helliwell for all our house moves and our Wills. We felt we were always "looked after" no need to go anywhere else, so thank you.

Mrs Godrey February 2024

Thank you very much

Mr & Mrs Lamb Februray 2024

A very pleasant experience - Many thanks

Mr & Mrs Harries February 2024

Everybody acted very professional and extremely friendly.

Mr & Mrs Bunting - January 2024

Very straightforward. Obviously "on the ball". Resolved problem with money transfer quickly

Mr Jackson - January 2024

Was recommended by two different friends and am very pleased I took their advice.

Mr & Mrs Deasley - January 2024

As always, an excellent service.

Mrs Symonds - January 2024

Very efficient friendly service. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Harrop December 2023

Neil and the team provided an excellent service.

Mr & Mrs Savage December 2023

I found you to be helpful and clear about everything I asked. You made the sale of my parents house very easy at a very difficult time for me. I very much appreciated this. Thank you!

Mr Artherton December 2023

It was a stress free experience, Stacey and her assistant were polite and very helpful.

Mrs Hubbard December 2023

I found the staff most professional and helpful at all times particularly the Solicitor who dealt with my purchase. As they were so good I have already asked them to act for me when I sell my house which I hope will be in the near future. It was a pleasure to deal with her.

Mrs Hodson December 2023

C and H are good country solicitors. They understand people and give good legal guidance

Mr & Mrs Grapes November 2023

Excellent service. Friendly and professional.

Miss Wells November 2023

Service was excellent and everyone was very friendly.

Mrs Gilbert November 2023

Very pleased with all staff, from reception, to Solicitor all very helpful and kind.

Mrs Pank November 2023

Just very happy to receive brilliant service from all included

Mrs Woods November 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff - Thanks.

Mr Spyrides November 2023

Very pleased, thank you for all you have done.

Mrs Mickleburgh October 2023

I'd like to thank you for your very good service. You and your staff are very good at their jobs.

Mrs Heels October 2023

Sarah & Emma both gave excellent service. A smooth and professional pair!! Thank you.

Mr Penney October 2023

Very happy with service we received from everyone we encountered with C&H. Everybody was friendly and professional.

Mr & Mrs Summersbey October 2023

Extremely efficient and professional. No hesitation in recommending Eleanor and Capron & Helliwell. So convenient to have a great local firm of Solicitors in Hoveton.

Miss White October 2023

Excellent service all round and very responsive to our individual circumstances

Mr & Mrs Hetherington October 2023

Very courteous staff. Helpful and considerate.

Mr & Mrs Horsman October 2023

Updating of Wills was done in a friendly courteous and speedy manner.

Mr & Mrs Jermy October 2023

It is so good to be able to telephone and speak to someone so quickly. No buttons to press and no call queue. Staff were all very helpful

Mr & Mrs Mason September 2023

A most courteous and highly efficient service - we were very pleased and impressed.

Mr & Mrs Walduck September 2023

Your service is very good. Nothing to complain about.

Mrs Todd September 2023

All staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. We found Stacey very approachable and she was able to answer our concerns which put our minds at ease. Thank you to all.

Mr & Mrs Kimber August 2023

This was a difficult and frustrating transaction but Sarah handled it really well - very supportive, professional and easy to deal with

Mr & Mrs Thompson August 2023

I am very grateful for all the help and support given to me in setting up my replacement Will - previous one needed updating, as circumstances changed. Many many thanks

Mrs Getliff August 2023

I am very satisfied with a very efficient , accessible service. Pleasant and approachable, so pleasant to do business with! Thank you

Mrs Holder August 2023

Very good service. Clear and concise information give friendly and professional.

Mr & Mrs Bates July 2023

I have enjoyed excellent service from, the practice over many years.

Mr Sharpe July 2023

Very satisfied. System cannot be improved in my opinion

Mrs Ritchie July 2023

Found the Solicitor & staff on reception very friendly and would recommend Capron & Helliwell and on the service I received, sorted things out before and after my husband passed away and updating my new Will.

Mrs Self July 2023

All Capron & Helliwell staff efficient and very helpful

Mr & Mrs Johnson April 2023

A very professional service

Mr & Mrs Long April 2023

A friendly and thoroughly professional service

Mr & Mrs Thurlow May 2023

Thank you Sarah, a very efficient and professional service

Mr Darby

Neil provided an excellent service again and helped us with some very useful points, both good and bad. And thanks to Karen too.

Mr Grapes & Ms Roncolini

The office is welcoming and privacy is respected. Overall very satisfied with the experience.

Mr Stone December 2022

This is the third time Amanda has acted for us. Once again we found the experience efficient, friendly and highly professional. We cannot recommend Amanda and her team highly enough.

Mr & Mrs Thomas October 2022

First Class Service, Amanda Nudd was polite, very helpful & professional

Mr Cubitt September 2022

I have been very satisfied with the firm's handling of the conveyancing on my property. I felt Christina and Daphne were very helpful; they particularly explained the process clearly to me and were always approachable.

Mrs Covell-London April 2023

I have used your services for many years, can't find any fault. Quick and efficient, Thank you. I am very satisfied.

Mrs Grimmer May 2023

Thank you for making it so easy and the friendly and professional service I received

Mrs Plumstead April 2023

My family have a long connection with Capron and Helliwell - at least as far back as 1985, when they happily dealt with Ms Lucking. Since 2005, first my (now) late parents and now me, have used the services of the excellent Lindsay Little.

Miss Coe August 2022

Excellent Service.

Mr & Mrs Applegate August 2022

Good service by all concerned - greatly appreciated.

Mr & Mrs Dennes August 2022

My case was handled very professionally and I was given guidance every step of the way. Many thanks.

Mr Martin August 2022

We just wanted to say a massive thank you [to Sarah] for all your had work on our conveyancing for our sale and purchase. We appreciated your speed and efficiency always keeping us updated ... thank you for keeping us sane through the process and always being on hand to take our calls. Many thanks for everything.

Mr Sadler & Miss Dowson August 2022

A very helpful service. Very kind and considerate.

Mrs Ritchie August 2022

We're using C&H for our daughter's divorce and so far they have been tenacious and cost effective, very pleasant to deal with, very precise and plenty of attention to detail - so overall they get 5 stars.

Mr & Mrs Bourn June 2022

Everything went very smoothly. Amanda and Serena were helpful and kept us informed of progress at all times.

Mr & Mrs Morris-Jones June 2022

Very grateful and impressed with all the professional advice and service which have helped me going through details smoothly. Thank you very much indeed.

Mrs Yallop March 2024

A very efficient service. This is the quickest property transaction and not straightforward I have encountered in over 30 years in the property industry. Everything was dealt with very promptly with great communication.

Ms Bishop September 2023

Really lovely ladies at Wroxham! it was a job I had been postponing for ages and I felt completely at ease and it was a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend you.

Ms Cubitt July 2023

On the basis of any transactions we have had with you we would rate you all as very good

Mr & Mrs Simpson April 2022

Although I did not personally visit the office and all correspondence was done either online or via post, the service provided was very prompt and effective, even when I had to make some last minute alterations. I shall be using Capron & Helliwell for any further dealings with my estate planning.

Mr Downing April 2022

Sarah as been superb. 10/10 would work with her again.

Mr & Mrs Farrow April 2022

A very thorough service provided by Sarah McMahon from start to finish. She made the whole process straightforward for us.

Mr & Mrs Gordon February 2022

I was extremely satisfied with the professional service I received

Mr Hitchins February 2022

Very happy with the service you provided for us - thanking you.

Mr & Mrs Lincoln January 2022

Very much appreciated a personal touch with the service you provided. Too many Solicitors feel detached and unapproachable

Mrs Finch January 2022

Could not fault service received even during holiday times. Pleasant, prompt and informative.

Dr Wilson & Mr Buckmaster December 2021

Very Happy, Well done.

Mr Cadamy December 2021

The staff I dealt with were very helpful and answered all my questions with speed. Although there was a staff change towards the end of Completion of my property this caused little disruption.

Miss Jordan July 2021

I would like to say many thanks to all the staff for the way they carried out the long process of me selling my property. I know it was no fault of there's.

Mr & Mrs Cox August 2021

No improvements needed. Exceptional 1st class service that I would recommend without hesitation - Anne kept us informed and responded quickly to any questions and concerns. Highly regarded by us both. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Gray July 2021

As usual the process was smooth, easy and stress free from my point of view, thank you. The service was excellent, particularly in light of the amount of work that Anne had to deal with,

Mr Johnston July 2021

Highly professional and responsive service. I was also impressed by Amanda's legal knowledge and how she looked after my position by asking the other side to pay for various costs of the transaction

Mr Thomas August 2021

Amanda was very easy to get on with

Mrs King July 2021

Excellent, efficient and value. Great customer service from Alison and Christina. Highly recommend your service.

Mrs Pullen April 2022

Our Vendor's Agent has commented to us more than once how impressed he is - as we are - with the ease of communication with you and the speed and efficiency of the whole transaction - the best he has experienced.

Mrs Wright June 2022

Very efficient pleasant and courteous at all times

Ms Dawes April 2022

Excellent Service.

Ms Mowat & Ms Scott September 2023

Achieved our sale in a very difficult year. There were some very frustrating times and delays from the purchasers side. Bryn calmly carried on and confidently completed the task.

Great Yarmouth Caravans Limited January 2021

Up to usual high standard

Mr Bailey January 2021

Bryn was fantastic throughout the whole purchase, keeping me and my dad updated at every step, especially when I was away. Bryn made the process easy and stress free and for that I am extremely grateful and appreciate all his efforts 10/10

Mr Hunt January 2021

Prompt, efficient and very professional service. Would highly recommend

Mrs Cubitt and Mrs Sandell January 2021

The service we have received has been outstanding.

Miss Peek & Miss O'Neill May 2024

Eleanor Russell made the process of writing our new Wills very easy. She took time to explain everything and answered all of our questions. A very efficient service. Reception staff very friendly.

Mr & Mrs Jones May 2024

Always very satisfied with our service from Lindsay Little. She is very friendly and helpful to us.

Mr & Mrs Tomkins May 2024

I have always been to Capron & Helliwell for any matters that need to speak to a Solicitor. I always come to you when updating my Will and Liz & Trish could not be more helpful and caring. Thank you.

Mr Chettleburgh May 2024

We were extremely satisfied.

Mr & Mrs Smith May 2024

Sarah McMahon was excellent, speedy and easy to deal with. I will use the firm again when I move to Norfolk in the future.

Mr Titman May 2024

I would just like to say your correspondence was written in plain English but some of the correspondence (legal jargon) from other sources was somewhat confusing. I know there is a lot of paperwork and not all of it can be explained in plain English but can be very frustrating to a layman.

Mrs Batley May 2024

Professional and friendly service at all times. Particularly empathy and support provided for me during bereavement which helped me following my father's passing.

Mr Southey April 2024

The service we have received from C&H has been outstanding. Amanda is the best solicitor we have ever dealt with; extremely efficient, friendly and knowledgeable, cannot recommend enough!!! Initially was recommended by Strutt & Parker and have used ever since. Recommended to my parents and will recommend to anyone who asks.

Millor (Norfolk) Limited March 2024

We used Capron & Helliwell for 2 Wills and 4 Powers of Attorney. Everything was thoroughly explained to us. Costs were given to us and the whole process was painless, efficient and considerate.

Miss Hazelton & Miss Spurgeon March 2024

We have had excellent service from Capron & Helliwell (Stalham) cannot fault it. Such a rarity these days.

Mr & Mrs Mason March 2024

Very professional and efficient as well as extremely pleasant. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Venn March 2024

We were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Elizabeth Collyer. The advice given was clear and concise which helped us understand all aspects of our Wills.

Mr & Mrs Wilson March 2024

The advice and structuring of the Will drafting process was much clearer than my previous experience with a Will writing/financial services firm.

Mr Rudling March 2024

As a family we have used Capron & Helliwell for many years and have always been extremely satisfied.

Mrs Bayfield March 2024

I have been with your since 1994 that should say a great deal. Elizabeth Collyer has always been helpful and friendly. I don't think I could find a better solicitors. Thank you for all your help. You make me feel very welcome.

Mrs Grimmer March 2024

Excellent Service

Mrs Rogers March 2024

Your service was excellent from start to finish. We were very grateful for your support and guidance throughout a protracted sale process.

Mr & Mrs Brodie February 2024

We have recommended to others. WE have two more properties to sell and will use you.

Mr & Mrs Nicholls February 2024

We were fortunate enough to have you recommended by a relative, who had already mentioned your excellent performance in general conversation about his property dealings. We simply could not have been more satisfied. You were professional in every best sense of the word; friendly, efficient, patient and caring. Purchasing a home is always a stressful experience; your manner/style instilled a confidence which was most welcome. Thank you very much.

Mr & Mrs Jones February 2024

The whole process for the writing of our Wills was quick, efficient and professional. All the team we dealt with were friendly and helpful, we will not hesitate to use you again or recommend to friends and family.

Mr & Mrs Day February 2024

Very professional - no improvements required. Always striving for more

Mr & Mrs Beardshaw - January 2024

It was a pleasure to do business with Eleanor, We have recommended her to other family members.

Mr & Mrs Cousens - January 2024

Excellent help and advice, highly recommend Lindsay at C&H if considering making a Will

Mr King - January 2024

Very pleased.

Mrs Stinton - January 2024

I would like to thank Capron & Helliwell for their excellent service in selling my house.

Mrs Warren - January 2024

We have been very happy with the service we have received both from Sarah, Emma and receptionists. Communication has been excellent, which is key. Everything during the 3 separate property transactions this year has proceeded smoothly and promptly. We have no complaints!

Mr & Mrs Bishop December 2023

Very satisfied all round

Mr & Mrs Shephard December 2023

Very cheerful and helpful

Mr Chenery & Mrs Dougan December 2023

Overall I was very pleased with the service from Sarah and all staff at Wroxham branch. So welcoming and efficient.

Mrs Abel December 2023

Friendly and efficient service

Mr & Mrs Bishop November 2023

Whole process made very easy by very efficient and friendly staff. Thanks you.

Mr & Mrs Venn November 2023

Very friendly really good service

Mr Maitland November 2023

Stacey was very friendly and put us at ease straightaway

Mrs Lawrence November 2023

I found Capron & Helliwell to be very professional, knowledgeable and I was extremely satisfied with the work they did for me. I will be using them again and I definitely recommend them.

Mrs Stearn November 2023

Capron & Helliwell have always provided a good service and the staff are always helpful, friendly and polite.

Mrs Plummer November 2023

The service I have received from Capron & Helliwell has been excellent.

Mrs Musson October 2023

Helped to make a stressful time more bearable.

Mrs Leman October 2023

I received very helpful and courteous advice.

Mrs Buxton October 2023

Absolutely fantastic! Amanda and her team made the purchase of our house so easy and it all went through very quickly. Would recommend to everyone and will use again.

Mr Carr & Miss Kelly October 2023

Service fantastic. Could not fault it. Amanda and Helen kept me up to date at all times.

Miss Peck October 2023

Perfectly satisfied - thank you.

Mr & Mrs Grapes October 2023

Extremely pleased with your help through a very trying time.

Mr & Mrs Hobbs October 2023

Cannot fault service. Very helpful and very friendly staff.

Mr & Mrs Huntley October 2023

A very friendly and efficient service throughout!

Mr & Mrs Loomes September 2023

Again, like with the sale of our Norfolk house, Amanda assisted by Helen made the purchase of this house an easy straightforward process. When delays occurred at the bottom of our sale chain they kept all parties informed and kept our sellers Solicitors in the picture. A great team.

Mr & Mrs Thomson September 2023

I have always had good service.

Mrs Bridgeman September 2023

The service we received throughout our transaction was exemplary

Mr & Mrs Carter August 2023

Sarah & Emma both gave superb, efficient help and advice - I didn't know that service like that still exists in the UK!

Mr & Mrs Penney August 2023

I found you all very kind and helpful it is pity that other services can't be as helpful. Thank you to all at Capron & Helliwell.

Mr Taylor August 2023

I cannot fault it!

Mrs Hempsell August 2023

First Class Friendly Service

Mrs Mason August 2023

100%

Mrs Clay July 2023

Thank you all very much. As always doing all you can in my bester interest.

Mrs Jewiss July 2023

Sarah McMahon is polite, courteous and we felt very happy for her to act for us.

Mrs Warnes Mr Newland & Mr Newland July 2023

Your staff are pleasant and very helpful. Eleanor put us at ease at what could have been a stressful time. Thanks to all.

Mr & Mrs Forder April 2023

Stacey was very east to talk to - reassuring and professional. We feel confident with the advice given

Mr & Mrs Jones May 2023

Happy with service, Very helpful with everything, Thank you

Mr & Mrs Norman May 2023

Made to feel most welcome from our first visit by the receptionist. Always quick to answer phone when we called. Mrs Eleanor Russell very helpful with the layout of our Wills and always explained what we didn't understand. Her secretary was very obliging to witness our Wills. Thank you all.

Mr & Mrs Winter May 2023

Excellent Service, Thank You

Mr Davison April 2023

Very satisfied with Stacey

Mr Shorter

Excellent service throughout, what we felt, was a very difficult purchase, Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Forder October 2022

Very prompt service received for our enquiry. Very professionally handled by the staff.

Mr & Mrs Wilson October 2022

Good old fashioned service - thank you

Mr Dickinson September 2022

I consider everything was efficient prompt and helpful from very pleasant staff

Mrs Dade September 2022

Excellent Service

Mrs Ottaway April 2023

The service I received from start to finish was excellent. Staff were always courteous, polite and efficient, whenever I called into the offices or spoke over the phone.

Mrs West September 2022

Amanda and Serena were fantastic, Thank you.

Miss Thomas August 2022

We wish to say a big thank you to all the staff at Capron & Helliwell especially to Christina Hartley-Hengist for all their hard work on our behalf during our recent transactions. At times this became very traumatic when we had dealing with other Solicitor practises in the chain. But with Christina Hartley-Hengist reassurances we felt confident all would be well in the end. For this we are truly grateful.

Mr & Mrs Berry August 2022

We can't fault the service we received from start to finish. We wouldn't hesitate to use Capron & Helliwell again in the future.

Mr & Mrs Lambiase August 2022

Excellent advice on the tax situation re just living together

Mr Callan August 2022

I was very pleased with the ladies who came round to see me and the service I got from all of you was excellent. Thank you very much.

Mrs Heels August 2022

Thank you to Amanda and Serena for helping us with the purchase of our first home! You were always easily contactable and responded to our queries promptly, made the whole thing much easier.

Mr Owen & Miss Holt August 2022

I have been using your services for many years now, and would not dream of putting my trust in another firm.

Mrs Sheldon August 2022

Amanda & Serena were both exceptional - prompt and helpful in their dealings with us and others in the process. They always seemed on top of things. It gave me faith in a positive outcome.

Mr & Mrs Terry June 2022

We are more than happy with the "service" received from Stacey Ashworth and would like to express our thanks to her in this respect.

Ms Baker & Mr Milligan March 2024

Amanda handled our land purchase very efficiently and responded quickly to requests for an update on progress. No complaints at all, thank you!

Ms Crockett & Mr Crockett December 2023

I am very pleased with Capron & Helliwell's service. I would be confident in recommending them or using them again.

Ms Dance June 2022

Great service from start to finish, keep up the good work.

Mr Frost April 2022

My family have used Capron & Helliwell for approx 40 years. We have always felt that we have been given amazing service & advice. Previously by N Lucking and L Little and now by Sarah McMahon who has been extremely patient, thorough and informative throughout the process, she has even advised us of additional information. We would certainly use Sarah again. She is a true asset to your company.

Mr & Mrs Browne April 2022

No improvements needed at all. Everything was very professionally handled, and very efficiently too. Very straightforward.

Mr Kingsbury April 2022

Thank you Amanda for dealing with my father's property sale very professionally and your management throughout has been excellent

Mr Adams February 2022

Many thanks to Amanda and Serena for providing first class service in selling my house. I cannot suggest any improvements as I felt everything was excellent. It was reassuring that I could easily contact you by phone or by visiting your office. I would not hesitate in recommending you.

Mrs Barnard February 2022

We cannot praise Sarah McMahon highly enough. Her calm, clear, professional manner, excellent communication and support and advice were greatly appreciated. of note, our Estate Agent also had warm words of praise for her. Thank you again Sarah.

Mr & Mrs Baldwin January 2022

Very happy.

Mrs Overton January 2022

Every time I've used Capron & Helliwell (either branch) I have always had good service, great advice and very prompt responses. Won't go anywhere else, as I'm treated well, and not treated like just a number.

Mr & Mrs Hornagold December 2021

Anne responded very promptly to my emails. Using email as a method of communication information was very useful.

Miss Day & Mrs Day June 2021

Amanda & Serena dealt with our house conveyancing with unwavering professionalism. Communication ws excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Capron & Helliwell to anyone.

Mr & Mrs Collyer August 2021

The usual prompt and efficient service to which we are accustomed from C&H. Very many thanks to all staff, especially during the constraints of Covid19 Lockdown, and special thanks to Amanda Nudd for her reassuring competence.

Mr & Mrs Laver July 2021

Efficient and friendly service

Mr & Mrs Milne June 2021

Speed of delivery excellent. Any delays were always due to 3rd party legal teams. A pleasure dealing with Anne and Emma.

Mr Taggart July 2021

Many thanks as always for your help and service. You have provided me personally with great help in the past and to other family members. Although now in Kent, I would contact you again to help with any legal matters in the future.

Mrs Barnes & Ms Howell August 2021

Very satisfied with Miss Little and her secretaries. They have always been most helpful and courteous.

Mrs Golder January 2022

I was very impressed with your efficient service on this transaction. In my professional life as a Chartered Surveyor I dealt with many firms of Lawyers, and your service on this job was second to none. Thank you.

Mrs Myers December 2021

Considering we were all working under Covid restrictions communications were surprisingly easy. Everything was done very efficiently.

Mrs Rudrum & Mrs Saunders June 2021

I was very pleased with the service and with my Solicitor who sorted out my Will for me as it was complicated. Will use Capron & Helliwell again if needed.

Mrs Walters September 2021

Capron & Helliwell had been recommended to me in lockdown as I needed a Norfolk based Solicitors. They were the first to call me back, and couldn't have been more helpful. I highly recommend them to all.

Ms Burley June 2021

Thanks you Sarah, excellent throughout!

Ms Ludovino October 2023

We were very happy with Amanda's work on both our sale and purchase. All correspondence was quick and good communication via email/calls to answer any questions. We also felt she was well organised and forward thinking helped move things along quickly and stress free!

Miss McGrath & Mr Keegan January 2021

Capron & Helliwell is a good firm with a great team. Over many years I have found "the firm" efficient and friendly - it's always been a pleasure dealing with you.

Mr Dodds January 2021

Very Good Service

Mr Newlove January 2021

Bryn is always helpful, friendly and has completed all our business for us

Mrs Tomkins January 2021

Staff very personable. Service provided very prompt and efficient and time allocated for queries.

Ms Scott July 2023

Capron & Helliwell Solicitors have offices at Stalham and Wroxham in the Norfolk Broads, close to Norwich and North Walsham.  The firm offers a full range of legal services including wills and probate and residential and commercial property.  
Access Justice
“Capron & Helliwell” & “Capron & Helliwell Solicitors” are trading names of Capron & Helliwell Solicitors LLP, a limited liability partnership registered in England & Wales (LLP Number OC442740) whose registered address is 6 High Street Stalham Norfolk NR12 9AN.  Capron & Helliwell Solicitors LLP is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority – No 8000009.



 
Our Fees  Charity of the Year   Cookie Policy   Privacy Policy
Complaints Procedure   Equality   Data Protection   Media   Contact Us   Sitemap

© Capron & Helliwell Solicitors 1951 - 2024
powered by empresa