Testimonials

You can see below some of the excellent feedback we have received from our clients.  If you have used our services and would like to leave us a Google review, please click here to go to our Google search results page where you can then click ‘write a review’.  Thank you!
 

Excellent service, very nice people, welcoming and efficient. Thank you very much.

Mr and Mrs Williams, December 2017

An excellent service again by Mr N Harries and his staff. Thank you very much.

Mrs Wilson, December 2017

A very good well executed conveyancing process covering both sale and purchase in which we were kept informed.

Mr and Mrs Fuller, November 2017

Anne Kittle handled the purchase in a completely professional way. To say Anne was ‘on the ball’ would be an understatement.

Mr Shiels, November 2017

Very pleased at the outcome, it’s just a pity we haven’t any more barns to sell!

Mr and Mrs Hales, November 2017

The service provided by Bryn Clarke and his associates was excellent. I would recommend your practice without reservation.

Mr & Mrs Searle-Jones, October 2017

Very good service.

Mr Harper, October 2017

Friendly helpful service. Thankyou.

Mrs Gilbart-Smith, October 2017

As an executor and selling our family home this whole process was handled sensitively and well. I felt informed and supported throughout. Thankyou.

Miss Aldridge, September 2017

As ever Neil and his team worked diligently on our behalf. Very happy with everything. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Fleming, September 2017

I was very happy with the service I received from the start to finish.

Mrs Gowlett, September 2017

We would like to thank all the staff at the office and especially a big thank you from both of us to Mr Bryn Clarke for all his patience and assistance.

Mr and Mrs McInroy, September 2017

Very many thanks to Tim for his help and service!!

Mr Hornagold, July 2017

I found Mr Clarke very efficient and approachable and knowledgeable. Good chap.

Mr Stoneman, July 2017

Bryn Clarke’s laidback friendly approach suited us, we felt his calm approach helped keep us calm and assured, at what is always a stressful time. Many thanks, also to his team.

Mr & Mrs Brown, June 2017

Excellent service from Tim Quint over a protracted negotiation. Very satisfied with service, as always.

Mr Hayes, June 2017

Professional service; plus I was able to feel that my interests were being looked after by Mr B Clarke (Snr Partner) excellent guidance provided.

Mr Montague Johnson, May 2017

Bryn Clarke was very professional and helpful and I would definitely use you again.

Mr Bruce McKenna, May 2017

You made what could have been a difficult move much easier.

Mrs E. E. McNaughton, May 2017

Very good service overall

Mr and Mrs Bowers, April 2017

Excellent service once again from Mr Quint. Would have no hesitation in using his services again and recommending him to others.

Mr Clark and Mrs Furlong, March 2017

Very happy, as always, with the service received.

Mr and Mrs Doggett, March 2017

Simple, straightforward transaction at a reasonable cost. Would use again.

Mr and Mrs Lawrence, December 2016

Considering the complications arising from this purchase I was very pleased with all the hard work that had to be done to exchange and complete this transaction. Thank you very much for all your hard work.

Mrs Miles, November 2016

Very obliging and helpful service. Thanks to yourself and your staff.

Mr and Mrs Milk, November 2016

We were very satisfied with your services, and the prompt and courteous way all queries were dealt with.

Mr and Mrs Perry, October 2016

Very pleased with service. Would recommend you to friends and family.

Mrs Jordan, October 2016

You had a good working knowledge of holiday chalets in the area.

Mr and Mrs Rumbelow, September 2016

We were extremely happy with the service that we received. All of our requests were dealt with efficiently and professionally. We would have no hesitation in recommending Capron & Helliwell for other conveyancing work.

Mr and Mrs Stevenson, August 2016

No complaints. Thank you for a very satisfactory conclusion

Mr and Mrs Howell, July 2016

Very pleased with everything. Bryn is a little gem

Mr and Mrs Wilsher, June 2016

Totally reliable. Everything explained clearly. Made the whole transaction easy and worry free

Ms Runagall and Mrs Richmond, April 2016

Thank you so much for all you have done for us over the past few months and for helping us get through a very stressful time.

Mr and Mrs Chambers, March 2016

A very professional service from all concerned. Everyone with whom we had dealings was invariably courteous and helpful.

Mr and Mrs Littlewood, February 2016

Excellent and efficient service

Mrs Farman, January 2016

Excellent and prompt service, very professional

Mr and Mrs Goodwin, January 2016

You did everything we needed you to. Thank you

Managed Property Supply Limited, December 2015

Very pleased with your performance overall - especially completing sale of two houses so close together

Mr Felvus and Mrs Frackleton, November 2015

Very satisfied with the service which we have found to be friendly, helpful and efficient

Mr and Mrs Hood, October 2015

Thanks for a splendid service all round

Mr and Mrs Loades, June 2015

Your home visits were very much appreciated, as was your filling in of the forms.

Mr and Mrs Burn, December 2017

Our house sale was quite fraught, started in March and completed in November! Abby was so helpful and explained everything very clearly, she kept us well informed along the way and made a difficult time easier.

Miss Powell and Mr James, December 2017

The opposing Solicitor caused great frustration due to his cavalier attitude and Anne was thwarted at every turn. Were it not for her perseverance I feel we would still be waiting to exchange! She had an uphill climb which she managed with persistence and good grace. She dealt with my anxieties with kindness and compassion. I would strongly recommend Anne to others. Excellent service.

Mr and Mrs Fox, November 2017

Very happy with the service from C & H.

Mr and Mrs Kibler, November 2017

Cannot fault anything, would recommend you to others. Will use you again if we purchase another chalet.

Mr Wells and Mrs Armstrong, November 2017

I have been extremely impressed with the quick service I have received. Everything has been to a high standard. Abbey has gone out of her way to help with any questions and correspondence in a very professional and efficient manner. I would highly recommend Capron & Helliwell to any of my friends, family and acquaintances.

Mr & Mrs Underhill-Smith, October 2017

The service we received from the beginning to the end of the home sale process was excellent. We were informed at all stages of the progress of the sale and could not have wished for a better service. We would certainly recommend the firm.

Mr Smith, October 2017

We have been very happy with the whole service. We will definitely recommend Capron & Helliwell to others. Many thanks.

Ms Sutherland, September 2017

We were both very pleased with the professional service we received.

Mr and Mrs Blake, September 2017

We have used the services of Bryn Clarke on many occasions over the past 20 years. Always excellent service and very helpful. I cannot recommend him more highly.

Mr and Mrs Maile, September 2017

It is a pleasure to do business with Capron & Helliwell in Hoveton. I have no problem in recommending them to friends. Many thanks.

Mrs Riley, September 2017

We used Capron & Helliwell (Bryn Clarke) to purchase our home and the service was so good we decided to use him again and once again the service was exceptional. The work was thorough, timely and always polite and efficient. Bryn gave us 100% confidence in the process and took the worry out of the conveyancing process. We will recommend his services and will use you again.

Mr and Mrs Swallow, August 2017

Thank you. Fantastic service and very compassionate. Much appreciated.

Mr and Mrs Davies, July 2017

Very pleased with service.

Mr Stacey, June 2017

Very happy with service and have continued to use the same firm for many years.

Mrs Attree, June 2017

Very satisfied with all conveyancing work. I would recommend Capron |& Helliwell to my family and friends.

Mr R E Frost, May 2017

Bryn and his team provided an excellent service altogether.

Mr Frederick Loombe, May 2017

I found Neil Harries as helpful as usual. He has acted for me on several occasions and I would recommend him.

Miss Anne Doggett, May 2017

I found Capron & Helliwell to be very professional and efficient. Abigail Englefield-Stangroom was a great support throughout the whole process, keeping me informed, explaining queries, and dealt with issues efficiently. I had many comments from the estate agents and finance adviser company in respect of how impressed they were with Abigail and her professionalism, and their desire to work with her and Capron & Helliwell in the future. Abigail has been a real credit to your company and I appreciate how she has worked with me. Thank you.

Miss Beat, April 2017

As I was selling the property on behalf of my aunt I was given excellent advice on all aspects of the sale. The service was prompt and efficient.

Mrs Huddle, March 2017

All round satisfaction. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Preston, March 2017

Bryn has always been very prompt, professional and personable. We would happily use Capron & Helliwell again and would recommend to others.

Mr and Mrs Eaton, December 2016

Excellent service – we would not hesitate to recommend Capron & Helliwell.

Mr and Mrs Wagstaff, December 2016

The conveyancing by Abigail was dealt with in a friendly, approachable and professional way by her and the reception staff. Thanks.

Mr and Mrs Jackson, November 2016

First class service

Mr and Mrs Wagstaff, November 2016

We owned our chalet for over 20 years and on the sale you have given us excellent service, I would recommend you to anyone.

Mr and Mrs Perry, October 2016

A positive and helpful service. Thank you.

Mrs Hannant, September 2016

Abbey is like a breath of fresh air! Prompt, efficient, friendly - on the ball! Thank you, will be using you again and recommend you and Capron & Helliwell to others

Mr Chapman, August 2016

Mr Clarke as always gave a friendly professional service as I have come to expect over the years. I would recommend Capron & Helliwell to anyone. Thank you.

Mrs Marshall, July 2016

We found the whole process a breeze, yet again Neil Harries has surpassed himself. The accuracy and speed that he dealt with the sale was second to none. Would definitely use again should we need his services.

Mr and Mrs Dawson, June 2016

Everything was completed in a prompt and 'business like' manner as always expected from your company

Mr Holloway, April 2016

Very happy with the service we received during this long process. Would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends/family. Sincere thanks to all.

Mr and Mrs Hampton, March 2016

The service was excellent. Would certainly recommend you.

Mr Spilling and Mrs Rice, March 2016

Excellent service as always, thank you to Bryn and all of the team

Mr and Mrs Barber, February 2016

Me and my wife have been very happy with the level of service we have received throughout and would highly recommend your company and services to others, many thanks

Mr Parsonage, January 2016

Very good professional service. Recommended

Mr Mitchell, December 2015

Thank you for your prompt service and keeping us informed all the time, and we would use your services again

Mr and Mrs Gumb, November 2015

Everything was first class

Mr and Mrs Ewing, September 2015

Capron & Helliwell Solicitors have offices at Stalham and Wroxham in the Norfolk Broads, close to Norwich and North Walsham.  The firm offers a full range of legal services including family law, wills and probate and residential property.  Capron & Helliwell Solicitors offer free matrimonial and family law clinics – please call for further information or to make an appointment with one of our family law experts.
SRA Number 44691
© Capron & Helliwell Solicitors 2018